Strategy as Service

DEVELOP. CHANGE. OPTIMIZE.

Challenge.
Companies in transition. 

Companies are confronted with far-reaching changes. Innovative technologies, shifting customer needs, digital processes and new business models challenge companies and require strategic adjustments. New ventures with promising business models are increasingly pushing into the market and changing the rules of the game. Innovative products and services as well as clear strategies, customer focus and digital processes are in demand. We support and accompany with the following principle: improve existing practices - develop new ideas - change current processes.

Our service.
For the entrepreneurial future of our clients.

Holistic solutions for companies and their challenges - accompanied step by step into a successful future.

Phase I:

Together with you, we assess the current company situation in terms of market, products, services and performance range, strategy, structures, and processes. This results in a comprehensive assessment of your strengths and weaknesses. This is the basis to identify opportunities and risks and develop future scenarios.

Phase II:

Subsequently, we derive strategic directions together with you and concretize them with clear statements. On this foundation, discussions about the future of the company can be held in a structured manner and decisions can be made in a solid and considered manner.  

Phase III:

Based on the decisions made, projects are implemented. If required, we support and accompany you in concrete topics. 

Our roles.
We support our clients in different capacities.

  • Interim Manager / Project Manager
    On the operational level, where relevant know-how or resources are lacking
     
  • Moderator / Coach
    As a companion, advisor or mentor for difficult processes and specific challenges
     
  • Board of Directors / Sparring Partner
    On the strategic level, where the competence of business optimization makes sense in an increasingly digitalized environment

 

 

 

CLEAR. FOR THE FUTURE.

Strategie als Service

Entwickeln. Verändern. Optimieren.

Herausforderung.
Unternehmen im Umbruch.

Unternehmen sind mit tiefgreifenden Veränderungen konfrontiert. Innovative Technologien, veränderte Kundenbedürfnisse, digitale Prozesse und neue Geschäftsmodelle fordern Unternehmen heraus und verlangen nach strategischen Anpassungen. Neue Dienstleister mit vielversprechenden Geschäftsmodellen drängen zunehmend in den Markt und verändern bisherige Spielregeln. Innovative Produkte, Services und Dienstleistungen sowie klare Strategien, Kundenfokus und digitale Prozesse sind gefragt. Wir unterstützen und begleiten mit dem Leitsatz: Bestehendes optimieren – Neues entwickeln – Bisheriges verändern.

Unser Leistungsangebot.
Für die unternehmerische Zukunft unserer Kunden.

Ganzheitliche Lösungen für Unternehmen und deren Herausforderungen - Schritt für Schritt begleitet in die Zukunft und zum Erfolg.

Phase I:

Wir beurteilen zusammen mit Ihnen die aktuelle Unternehmenssituation in Bezug auf Markt, Produkt-, Leistungs- und Serviceangebot, (Eigner-) Strategie, Strukturen und Prozesse. Daraus resultiert eine klare Beurteilung mit Stärken und Schwächen. Auf dieser Basis eruieren Chancen und Risiken und entwickeln Zukunftsszenarien.

Phase II:

Anschliessend leiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen strategische Stossrichtungen ab und konkretisieren diese mit klaren Aussagen. Auf diesem Fundament können Diskussionen zur Zukunftsgestaltung der Unternehmung strukturiert geführt und Entscheidungen solide und bedacht gefällt werden.  

Phase III:

Aufgrund der getroffenen Entscheidungen werden Projekte umgesetzt. Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie bei Bedarf in konkreten Themenfelder.  

Unsere Rollen.
Unsere Kunden unterstützen wir in unterschiedlichen Funktionen.

  • Interim Manager / Projektleiter
    Auf der operativen Ebene, wo entsprechendes Know-how oder Ressourcen fehlen
     
  • Moderator / Coach
    Als Begleiter, Ausbildner oder Mentor in schwierigen Prozessen und spezifischen Herausforderungen
     
  • Verwaltungsrat / Sparringpartner
    Auf der strategischen Ebene, wo die Kompetenz der Unternehmensoptimierung in einem zunehmend digitalisierten Umfeld sinnvoll ist

 

 

 

Klar. Für die Zukunft.